A professional supplier of bottles and mugs from China       info@china-finearts.com  
OUR TEAM
You are here: Home » About Us » Our Team
David Qian

David Qian

General Manager
 david@china-finearts.com 
Shelly Zhang

Shelly Zhang

Sales Manager
 shelly@china-finearts.com 
Vien Wang

Vien Wang

Sales Manager
 vien@china-finearts.com 
Alisa Ma

Alisa Ma

Sales Manager
 alisa@china-finearts.com 
Miko Wang

Miko Wang

Purchasing Manager
 miko@china-finearts.com 
Eva Jiang

Eva-Jiang

Logistics Manager
 
 eva@china-finearts.com 
Kevin Yu

Kevin Yu

Quality Control
 
 Kevin@china-finearts.com 

Product

About Us

Info

Service

Contact Us

Copyright © 2019  Hangzhou Medo Import And Export Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved